The Legacy Trust Executive Team

Tracey Hornbeck

President & CEO

Mark Periard, JD

Senior Vice President,
Director of Wealth Management

Melanie VanderHoff

Senior Vice President,
Senior Operations Manager

Laina Mills, CFP®

Senior Vice President,
Chief Investment Officer

The Legacy Trust Advisory Team

Tom Blower, CFP®

Assistant Vice President,
Senior Wealth Planner

Brian Balke, CFP®

Assistant Vice President,
Portfolio Manager

Hunter Lewis, CFA®

Senior Research Analyst

Board of Directors

Lynn A. Afendoulis

Director of Corporate Communications
Universal Forest Products

Micki M. Benz

Regional Communications & Advocacy
Mercy Health

Carl Erickson

CEO & Co-Founder
Atomic Object

Steven R. Heacock

Senior Vice President
Spectrum Health

Tracey Hornbeck

President & CEO
Legacy Trust

Carl Jandernoa

Vice President
42 North Partners

Terri L. Land

Green Light Property Management

Wilbur A. Lettinga

Private Investor

Bonnie K. Miller

Executive (Retired)
United Bank of Michigan

Peter M. Perez

Carter Products Co.

Charles N. Secchia

Attico Ventures LLC
Sibsco LLC

Michael R. VanGessel

President Rockford Construction

Daniel Webb

Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration/Chief Financial Officer
Meijer, Inc.

Contact Us

Legacy Trust

99 Monroe Ave, NW
Suite 600
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503

Fax: 616.451.3312